Wanted: Motivation

1 Feb

I am seriously lacking motivation to exercise today, and have been for the past few days. I was in London for a course last week, and the hotel had no gym and it was pouring rain the entire time I was there. So, that was basically an entire week written off.

The last two days, I have felt extremely, extremely tired. Which is weird for me.

Tuesday nights is usually a 2-hour gym session: Pilates and Zumba.

Energy, I need you.

One Response to “Wanted: Motivation”

  1. Steve February 1, 2011 at 6:05 pm #

    I’ve started cycling to and from work, I live on a hill so coming home every night is a killer! So yeah, about 1hr15mins of cycling a day ought to get me fit pretty quick!

Leave a Reply

