Sock Pig

26 Oct

Since I have to break from the gym, I have a lot more time do to make things:

fun with socks

I’m taking a break from the crochet for a little while, so I’m focusing my efforts on sock things. It’s easier on the RSI. This is a sock pig.

Who knew socks could be so fun?

4 Responses to “Sock Pig”

  1. Steve October 26, 2010 at 9:16 pm #

    The stomach and arms look suspiciously like a sock I lost in Thailand …

  2. Yean November 15, 2010 at 4:14 pm #

    i just bought a sock monkey! your sock pig is sooo cute! can you make a sock elephant??? I want one!

    • amansterdam November 16, 2010 at 11:30 am #

      I have a pattern for an elephant – I can definitely make you one!

  3. Yean November 16, 2010 at 2:20 pm #

    Yah! I would love one! Can you get yellow and gray sock patterns?

Leave a Reply

