If I fail, you’ll read about it

20 Jul

I decided to blog about my struggle to lose my EURO WEIGHT. It’s the 30lbs I’ve gained since I’ve moved to Europe and been in a relationship with my hollow-legged boyfriend. You can find posts about this in my Me vs. Gym page.

That’s all for now. I’m going to re-watch the last episode of True Blood because there was a lot of shirtless Jason Stackhouse and Alcede the werewolf in this one.

2 Responses to “If I fail, you’ll read about it”

  1. mike July 21, 2010 at 8:57 am #

    30 lbs sounds like a lot, I recommend counting the weight you’ve gained in kg. The weight you lose you can leave in pounds though.

    • amansterdam July 21, 2010 at 10:26 am #

      hmm. yes, that’s a good point. In that case, I guess it’s 13kgs of weight gain.

Leave a Reply

